Hotels in Bulgaria Bulgaria Hotels

Book your ideal accommodation at a great price
Reviews of Hotels Bulgaria

Search nearby for tonight

Reviews of Hotels — Bulgaria

8.8/10

Score from 508 reviews

P
P. Ksawery

The staff was very friendly. Beautiful view of the mountains from the balcony. The room was clean. The food was very tasty. Beautiful surroundings.

After entering the room and in the corridor...

★★★
7.4/10

Score from 266 reviews

J
Jerzy M.

Breakfast was delicious. The staff was nice and courteous. The room was relatively quiet despite the fact that the hotel is located on one of the main streets, unfortunately the standard in Bulgaria...

★★★
9.4/10

Score from 187 reviews

A
Adrian

The staff were extremely nice. The room was with a balcony. Good shower. The food in the restaurant was very good. The atmosphere was very pleasant. The hotel is quite far on foot from the center of...

★★★
8.8/10

Score from 62 reviews

L
Leonard64

The property is well located, right on the beach. Unfortunately, the beach is a little rocky. Available two pools, the water was clean. By the pools sun loungers. Children's playground. On the...

★★★
7.1/10

Score from 1119 reviews

M
Maurycy

Breakfasts were with quite a large selection. The hotel is located in a quiet area, very close to the beach but a little further from the center. The room was large and comfortable.

Poor service,...

★★★
8.1/10

Score from 492 reviews

N
Nadia W.

The food was good. The hotel is well located, very close to the beach and close to the center of Sunny Beach.

1. Overcrowded dining room, no free tables, you had to wait or come later.
2. Very...

6.7/10

Score from 356 reviews

L
Luiza47

+The staff was very nice but did not speak English. +We arrived at the hostel a few dozen minutes before the check-in time, the room was prepared in a few minutes. +Room without any luxuries but...

★★★
6.6/10

Score from 75 reviews

H
Helena C.

Only the location was good, the property is close to the beach, near the main promenade in the city of Sozopol. Not very friendly and incompetent staff. Flying beds. Dirty floor. In general, an...

Cities in Bulgaria

Bulgaria Hotels - Online hotel reservations for Hotels in Bulgaria

гр. Драгоман 2210 2210 Dragoman
Bulgaria

Razlog, Pirin Golf, Razlog
Bulgaria

Village Stoikite 4715 Vodata
Bulgaria

ул. Добреви Орехи 1 9137 Zdravets
Bulgaria

344 улица „Васил Левски“ 5725 Cherni Vit
Bulgaria

комплекс Риал Блек Сии Сграда 7А и 7Б 9112 Shkorpilovtsi
Bulgaria

Top cities — Bulgaria

Flexible travel plans?
Book a hotel in Bulgaria online. Hotels from budget to luxury. Good rates. No reservation costs. Read hotel reviews from real guests. Bulgaria Hotels - ehotelsreviews.com offers 12667 hotels in Bulgaria including Bratsigovo, Nova Zagora, Balchik, Strelcha, Silistra, Sozopol, Albena, Progled, Glavatartsi, Dobrich and more. LOW RATES GUARANTEED!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Planning a trip and looking for the perfect accommodation in Bulgaria? Ehotelsreviews.com is the ideal place for you!

Plan your dream vacation with eHotelsReviews! Our platform offers not only excellent accommodations, but also allows for easy comparison of prices, locations and reviews from past guests for hotels in Bulgaria.

On our website, you will discover an immense selection of hotels and other lodging locations in many cities across the globe. Looking for accommodation in Bulgaria? On ehotelsreviews.com, you will find a list of cities in Bulgaria where you can book a comfortable place to stay.

You don't have to explore many other websites, as ehotelsreviews.com provides all-inclusive in one place. Our site provides easy and fast price comparison and options for various accommodation places, which makes it possible to save your time and funds.

Booking on ehotelsreviews.com is also simple and safe. Just pick the accommodation, specify the dates of your stay, and make the payment. You can additionally use our assistance if you need advice or backup with making a reservation.

If you are looking for the ideal place for a leisure time, weekend getaway, or business trip, eHotelsReviews has many suggestions for you. Our selection includes many lodging facilities, residences, guesthouses, and hostels in Bulgaria. Thanks to our search filters, you will find accommodation tailored to your expectations.

Don't procrastinate, visit ehotelsreviews.com right away and find the perfect accommodation in your preferred city in Bulgaria! Be sure that you will find a place that meets your expectations and makes your stay unforgettable. Don't miss the opportunity to take advantage of our unique offer and book your accommodation today!

Use eHotelsReviews and book your dream accommodation today. Our platform offers secure online reservations in cities throughout Bulgaria. Be confident that with us, your stay will be unforgettable!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?
Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms
Unbiased reviews

On our website, you will find unbiased hotel reviews that will help you make an informed decision about where to stay. These reviews come from real guests who have shared their experiences from staying at a particular hotel. This allows you to better understand what to expect during your stay and learn about the advantages and potential inconveniences associated with a specific property.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com boasts the largest selection of accommodation options, offering over 2,000,000 hotels to choose from in more than 200 countries worldwide. With such a wide range of options, every customer can find lodging that suits their preferences and budget, regardless of their destination.

Places to stay

We are not limited to just hotels – we provide a wide range of diverse accommodation options to meet our clients' expectations. Discover a rich array of possibilities, such as apartments, guesthouses, hostels, holiday homes, resorts, or campsites. With our diverse offer, everyone will find something suitable for themselves, regardless of taste and budget.

We speak your language

Our website is available in your language and 17 others, allowing users from all over the world to comfortably use it. The ability to choose from numerous language options makes navigating the site and searching for suitable offers easier.