Hotels in Belgium Belgium Hotels

Book your ideal accommodation at a great price
Reviews of Hotels Belgium

Search nearby for tonight

Reviews of Hotels — Belgium

8.7/10

Score from 17487 reviews

A
Anna

* The motel is well located, away from the hustle and bustle but close to all the attractions of Brussels.
* Close to Brussels Central Station, about a kilometer away.
* The service at the...

★★★★
8.6/10

Score from 272 reviews

M
Maksymilian

The owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Nice pool. Clean room and shower. We only stayed for one night.

The Internet was very slow:(.

6.8/10

Score from 466 reviews

F
Franciszek

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent. Very good location, near the tram loop and not too far from the train station, all the main attractions of Antwerp were easily...

★★★
7.2/10

Score from 483 reviews

J
Jolanta

1. The service was very nice and hassle-free. 2. Check in and check out at the bar, it was a little strange but well prepared. 3. On the ground floor of the hotel very good but not cheap restaurant,...

★★★
8.3/10

Score from 236 reviews

F
F. Tymoteusz

Breakfast was good, tasty croissants, very good coffee and fresh buns. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean. Good beds. Private parking.

Old and worn carpet. Soap...

8.3/10

Score from 112 reviews

T
Tobiasz F.

The apartment was clean and functional. Good location, only a few minutes walk from the center of Mechelen, 10 minutes from the supermarket. Good internet connection. Very unpleasant smell from the...

8.0/10

Score from 2154 reviews

K
Katarzyna

+ The receptionist was very nice and kind. + This is a decent place for one night. + The hotel is located directly at the motorway exit. + Comfortable beds. + Room with nice décor. + Breakfast was...

5.8/10

Score from 123 reviews

O
Olaf

The service was nice. The room was basic but the bed was comfortable. Parking with many parking spaces. Average room standard. Too high price in relation to the price!.

Cities in Belgium

Belgium Hotels - Online hotel reservations for Hotels in Belgium

Halloux 22 4830 Limbourg
Belgium
from 124,8 US$

Bois de Mariomont 60 A 4845 Jalhay
Belgium

27(A) Rue de Ligney 4252 Geer
Belgium
from 52,1 US$ - 96,6 US$

4960 Noirthier
Belgium
from 135,6 US$ - 415,5 US$

Chemin du halage 18 7783 Le Bizet
Belgium
from 488,2 US$

Top cities — Belgium

Flexible travel plans?
Book a hotel in Belgium online. Hotels from budget to luxury. Good rates. No reservation costs. Read hotel reviews from real guests. Belgium Hotels - ehotelsreviews.com offers 16079 hotels in Belgium including Maaseik, Amblève, Leuven, Halle, Houyet, Poperinge, Zutendaal, Ath, Ostend, Jabbeke and more. LOW RATES GUARANTEED!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Planning a trip and looking for the perfect accommodation in Belgium? Ehotelsreviews.com is the phenomenal place for you!

Plan your dream vacation with eHotelsReviews! Our service offers not only wonderful lodging facilities, but also allows for easy comparison of fees, placements and evaluations from roommates guests for lodging facilities in Belgium.

On our website, you will discover an vast selection of apartments and other shelters in many localities across the earth. Looking for accommodation in Belgium? On ehotelsreviews.com, you will find a list of localities in Belgium where you can book a attractive place to stay.

You don't have to investigate countless other websites, as ehotelsreviews.com provides complete in one place. Our site guarantees easy and fast price comparison and alternatives for various apartments, which gives you a chance to save your time and budget.

Booking on ehotelsreviews.com is also secure and reliable. Just indicate the accommodation, determine the dates of your stay, and make the payment. You can additionally use our assistance if you need advice or help with making a reservation.

If you are looking for the wonderful place for a relaxation, weekend excursion, or business travel, eHotelsReviews has many options for you. Our selection includes a great deal of accommodations, residences, holiday homes, and dormitories in Belgium. Thanks to our available filters, you will find accommodation tailored to your needs.

Don't ponder, visit ehotelsreviews.com right away and find the perfect accommodation in your preferred city in Belgium! Be sure that you will find a place that meets your expectations and makes your stay unforgettable. Don't miss the opportunity to take advantage of our unique offer and book your accommodation today!

Use eHotelsReviews and book your dream accommodation today. Our site offers safe and easy online reservations in cities throughout Belgium. Be confident that with us, your stay will be amazing!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?
Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms
Unbiased reviews

On our website, you will find unbiased hotel reviews that will help you make an informed decision about where to stay. These reviews come from real guests who have shared their experiences from staying at a particular hotel. This allows you to better understand what to expect during your stay and learn about the advantages and potential inconveniences associated with a specific property.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com boasts the largest selection of accommodation options, offering over 2,000,000 hotels to choose from in more than 200 countries worldwide. With such a wide range of options, every customer can find lodging that suits their preferences and budget, regardless of their destination.

Places to stay

We are not limited to just hotels – we provide a wide range of diverse accommodation options to meet our clients' expectations. Discover a rich array of possibilities, such as apartments, guesthouses, hostels, holiday homes, resorts, or campsites. With our diverse offer, everyone will find something suitable for themselves, regardless of taste and budget.

We speak your language

Our website is available in your language and 17 others, allowing users from all over the world to comfortably use it. The ability to choose from numerous language options makes navigating the site and searching for suitable offers easier.