Hotels in South Africa South Africa Hotels

Book your ideal accommodation at a great price
Reviews of Hotels South Africa

Search nearby for tonight

Reviews of Hotels — South Africa

★★★★★
8.2/10

Score from 327 reviews

J
James

Outstanding, intimate (37 room) property, well deserving of its 5-star rating.

★★★
7.3/10

Score from 1590 reviews

M
Michael

Clean and spacious room

★★★
8.3/10

Score from 7003 reviews

S
Sia

There was a person taking care of children during breakfast time,that was awesome.Slow lifts and had to have my key card re encoded 3 times!

★★★★
8.8/10

Score from 8563 reviews

R
Rafiq

Central Friendly staffRoom not ready by 14h30. Breakfast slow. Only one person dishing up. Food very cold. Not good breakfast at all.

9.0/10

Score from 324 reviews

N
Noelle

This place is really great. The owners are unendingly kind and welcoming. The rooms look like they had been refinished moments before we arrived - everything is brand new and perfect, totally clean...

8.2/10

Score from 8 reviews

C
Charmaine Viranyi

We had an absolutely wonderful stay here. Everything was spotless. It was so well-equipped that we had more than we needed. Peaceful and quiet with amazing seaviews. Ballito Accommodation went out of...

★★★★
9.0/10

Score from 32 reviews

M
Michael

Thankyou Joanie, for the wonderful stay at EVERSVIEW GUESTHOUSE. Room very tidy and lovely, equipped with everything you need. The bed and bathroom was excellent. I felt at home and had a great...

★★★
6.3/10

Score from 180 reviews

L
Laurence Stafford

Friendly, welcoming, homely.
Efficiently and professionally run.

Cities in South Africa

South Africa Hotels - Online hotel reservations for Hotels in South Africa

★★★★★
Site 14 Welgevonden Game Reserve 0530 Welgevonden Game Reserve
South Africa
from 0,8 US$ - 0,9 US$

Heen en Weer, Breerivier 6858 Romansrivier
South Africa
from 0,1 US$ - 0,2 US$

R567 Lama Lama Game Reserve 1022 Mount Hope
South Africa

26 High street,PO Box 45 6250 Steytlerville
South Africa
from 29,9 US$

65 Flamingo Drive Southernwood 5100 Mthatha
South Africa
from 34,2 US$ - 46,2 US$

★★★★★
Farm Ellisras 0555 Tom Burke
South Africa
from 0,2 US$ - 0,5 US$

Top cities — South Africa

Flexible travel plans?
Book a hotel in South Africa online. Hotels from budget to luxury. Good rates. No reservation costs. Read hotel reviews from real guests. South Africa Hotels - ehotelsreviews.com offers 30557 hotels in South Africa including Bela-Bela, Bredasdorp, Winterton, Hoedspruit, Bloubergstrand, Hillcrest, Fourways, Sheffield Beach, De Rust, Uvongo Beach and more. LOW RATES GUARANTEED!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Planning a trip and looking for the perfect accommodation in South Africa? Ehotelsreviews.com is the wonderful place for you!

Plan your dream vacation with eHotelsReviews! Our platform offers not only excellent accommodations, but also allows for easy comparison of prices, locations and reviews from earlier guests for hotels in South Africa.

On our website, you will discover an wide selection of accommodations and other lodging locations in many cities across the globe. Looking for accommodation in South Africa? On ehotelsreviews.com, you will find a list of cities in South Africa where you can book a pleasant place to stay.

You don't have to browse many other websites, as ehotelsreviews.com provides all in one place. Our site offers easy and fast price comparison and offers for various shelters, which enables to save your time and finances.

Booking on ehotelsreviews.com is also trouble-free and protective. Just select the accommodation, provide the dates of your stay, and make the payment. You can additionally use our assistance if you need advice or assistance with making a reservation.

If you are looking for the excellent place for a holiday, weekend getaway, or business trip, eHotelsReviews has many suggestions for you. Our selection includes numerous lodging places, residences, guesthouses, and hostels in South Africa. Thanks to our search filters, you will find accommodation tailored to your tastes.

Don't wait, visit ehotelsreviews.com right away and find the perfect accommodation in your preferred city in South Africa! Be sure that you will find a place that meets your expectations and makes your stay unforgettable. Don't miss the opportunity to take advantage of our unique offer and book your accommodation today!

Use eHotelsReviews and book your dream accommodation today. Our platform offers secure online reservations in cities throughout South Africa. Be confident that with us, your stay will be amazing!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?
Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms
Unbiased reviews

On our website, you will find unbiased hotel reviews that will help you make an informed decision about where to stay. These reviews come from real guests who have shared their experiences from staying at a particular hotel. This allows you to better understand what to expect during your stay and learn about the advantages and potential inconveniences associated with a specific property.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com boasts the largest selection of accommodation options, offering over 2,000,000 hotels to choose from in more than 200 countries worldwide. With such a wide range of options, every customer can find lodging that suits their preferences and budget, regardless of their destination.

Places to stay

We are not limited to just hotels – we provide a wide range of diverse accommodation options to meet our clients' expectations. Discover a rich array of possibilities, such as apartments, guesthouses, hostels, holiday homes, resorts, or campsites. With our diverse offer, everyone will find something suitable for themselves, regardless of taste and budget.

We speak your language

Our website is available in your language and 17 others, allowing users from all over the world to comfortably use it. The ability to choose from numerous language options makes navigating the site and searching for suitable offers easier.