Hotels in Thailand Thailand Hotels

Book your ideal accommodation at a great price
Reviews of Hotels Thailand

Search nearby for tonight

Reviews of Hotels — Thailand

8.8/10

Total Hotel Score

S
Sebastian Jacobs

Wonderful 4 nights spent in Geckos Villa, Super clean accommodation right on the beach, great views and we had 2 most amazing sunsets during our stay, Super friendly owner Pam made us feel right at...

★★★
9.4/10

Score from 277 reviews

J
Juriaan Vreeburg

Watercolors was a relief during our visit to Thailand. The location is top, from the pier the owners Marianne or Eric pick you up with a boat that takes you to the other side.
The place is...

★★★
8.7/10

Score from 189 reviews

M
Monika

Nice pool. The hotel is located in a quiet place, opposite the beach. Good room and shower. Breakfast was fine. The staff was nice and friendly but spoke little English.
Not a very comfortable bed,...

★★★
8.0/10

Score from 188 reviews

V
Vanessa

Good location, near Kimyong Market, good place to explore the city center. The room was large and clean. The service was very nice. All in all, a good place for one night.
For me personally too hard...

★★★★★
8.0/10

Score from 663 reviews

Z
Zuzanna

The hotel is located in the north of the city, close to grocery stores, many cafes, bars and restaurants. To the beach on foot about 15 minutes, depending on how someone walks. The staff was friendly...

7.9/10

Score from 292 reviews

M
Marlena

I liked the location, just a few steps from the beach. The beach is rocky, away from the busy city. There are swings and hammocks. Nice and helpful staff. Possibility to rent a scooter without a...

★★
8.4/10

Score from 367 reviews

M
Maks44

The staff was very friendly and friendly. The room was clean and that was the most important thing. A kettle could be rented at reception. For guests at the reception was available free coffee and...

8.9/10

Score from 133 reviews

J
Julian

Good location, very close to the market and just a few minutes walk from the beach. Close to many restaurants and shops. The staff was nice and very helpful. Good value for money. The room was clean...

Cities in Thailand

Thailand Hotels - Online hotel reservations for Hotels in Thailand

ถนนเทศบาล22 ซอย 5 30130 Ban Tha Maprang
Thailand

232 Phetkasem Soi 7 Road 90110 Ban Kho Hong
Thailand
from 0,1 US$

Top cities — Thailand

Flexible travel plans?
Book a hotel in Thailand online. Hotels from budget to luxury. Good rates. No reservation costs. Read hotel reviews from real guests. Thailand Hotels - ehotelsreviews.com offers 26705 hotels in Thailand including Chao Lao Beach, Chiang Khan, Laem Set Beach, Trang, Ban Thalat Choeng Thale, Pak Kret, Kamphaeng Phet, Bangsaen, Nakhon Pathom, Nai Yang Beach and more. LOW RATES GUARANTEED!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Planning a trip and looking for the perfect accommodation in Thailand? Ehotelsreviews.com is the wonderful place for you!

Plan your dream vacation with eHotelsReviews! Our platform offers not only wonderful accommodations, but also allows for easy comparison of prices, locations and reviews from past guests for hotels in Thailand.

On our website, you will discover an wide selection of accommodations and other lodging locations in many cities across the globe. Looking for accommodation in Thailand? On ehotelsreviews.com, you will find a list of cities in Thailand where you can book a pleasant place to stay.

You don't have to explore many other websites, as ehotelsreviews.com provides all-inclusive in one place. Our site provides easy and fast price comparison and options for various shelters, which makes it possible to save your time and funds.

Booking on ehotelsreviews.com is also trouble-free and safe. Just pick the accommodation, specify the dates of your stay, and make the payment. You can additionally use our assistance if you need advice or backup with making a reservation.

If you are looking for the excellent place for a leisure time, weekend getaway, or business trip, eHotelsReviews has many suggestions for you. Our selection includes many lodging facilities, residences, guesthouses, and hostels in Thailand. Thanks to our search filters, you will find accommodation tailored to your expectations.

Don't procrastinate, visit ehotelsreviews.com right away and find the perfect accommodation in your preferred city in Thailand! Be sure that you will find a place that meets your expectations and makes your stay unforgettable. Don't miss the opportunity to take advantage of our unique offer and book your accommodation today!

Use eHotelsReviews and book your dream accommodation today. Our platform offers secure online reservations in cities throughout Thailand. Be confident that with us, your stay will be unique!

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?
Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms
Unbiased reviews

On our website, you will find unbiased hotel reviews that will help you make an informed decision about where to stay. These reviews come from real guests who have shared their experiences from staying at a particular hotel. This allows you to better understand what to expect during your stay and learn about the advantages and potential inconveniences associated with a specific property.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com boasts the largest selection of accommodation options, offering over 2,000,000 hotels to choose from in more than 200 countries worldwide. With such a wide range of options, every customer can find lodging that suits their preferences and budget, regardless of their destination.

Places to stay

We are not limited to just hotels – we provide a wide range of diverse accommodation options to meet our clients' expectations. Discover a rich array of possibilities, such as apartments, guesthouses, hostels, holiday homes, resorts, or campsites. With our diverse offer, everyone will find something suitable for themselves, regardless of taste and budget.

We speak your language

Our website is available in your language and 17 others, allowing users from all over the world to comfortably use it. The ability to choose from numerous language options makes navigating the site and searching for suitable offers easier.