London Hotels

Search

Search nearby for tonight

Deals London

See hotels on a map
See hotels on a map (London) - GPS: 51.5073905425711, -0.127634324117025

Deals

Stars

Review Score

Hotel type

Price

Hotel themes

District

TODAY
7%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Golders Park Hotel, London
3.3 /5
Good
Score from 364 reviews
Hotel

Good size room and facilities. Hot powerful shower. Free parking.

Kate , 2020-06-28
  • Features of Golders Park Hotel
  • Ticket service
  • Free WiFi
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • Bridal suite
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Single Room with Private External Bathroom
from 40,0 US$
Small Double Room
from 42,6 US$
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Twin Room
Comfort Triple Room
Comfort Quadruple Room
+
View all rooms Golders Park Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Zedwell Piccadilly, London
4.1 /5
Very good
Score from 485 reviews
Hotel
  • Great Windmill Street, Piccadilly Circus W1D 7DH London - View on map

My family had a stay planned for the end of March 2020. Due to Covid 19 we had to cancel the trip in its entirety. We contacted the hotel to seek a refund or a credit to rebook. Both were denied because the room was booked as non-refundable. While we understand that policy when a WW pandemic hits and forces a cancellation we would have liked to think the hotel (like all our other hotels and airlines) would compromise with the guest as an...

Gary V, 2020-03-16
  • Features of Zedwell Piccadilly
  • Cashless payment available
  • 24-hour front desk
  • Internet services
  • WiFi available in all areas
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Cocoon 1
from 106,6 US$
Cocoon 2
Cocoon 3
Cocoon 4
+
Cocoon 6
+
Cocoon 8
+
Cocoon Accessible
from 133,3 US$
View all rooms Zedwell Piccadilly

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
17%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Regency House Hotel, London
4.1 /5
Very good
Score from 414 reviews
Guest houses

I stayed here with my family. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fabulous. Would certainly stay here again.

Riya Joseph, 2020-03-05
  • Features of Regency House Hotel
  • Family rooms
  • Internet services
  • Thermometers for guests provided by property
  • Ticket service
  • Ski / Winter sports
  • Boutique hotels
  • Backpackers
Double Room
from 45,3 US$
Family Room (5 Pax)
+
Single Room
from 62,6 US$
Triple Room
from 90,6 US$
Family Room (3 pax)
Superior Double Room with Outside Patio
Executive Room with Outside Patio
+
Classic Double Room
from 50,6 US$
View all rooms Regency House Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: CENTRAL APARTMENT PADDINGTON, London
4.4 /5
Fabulous
Score from 45 reviews
Apartment

Terrible! Avoid this apartment at all costs! Just 1 hour after our check-in, during our dinner out, Our luggages were broken into without any damage to apartment point of entry! iMac and travel shoulder beg stolen together with son’s slingbeg and his toy cars! Nicholas, the apartment Point-of-contact whom checked us in, denied we even checked in and cancelled our bookings the moment we informed him of the burglary and we couldn’t write our...

Cheng, 2020-02-04
  • Features of CENTRAL APARTMENT PADDINGTON
  • Family rooms
  • Airport shuttle
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • Free WiFi
  • Beach / seaside
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Two-Bedroom Apartment
from 211,9 US$
+

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Kempsford House Apartments, London
3.4 /5
Good
Score from 362 reviews
Apartment

I was very impressed with the standard hygiene the apartment is modern and the location was perfect next to the metro station best value for money

sandi, 2016-01-20
  • Features of Kempsford House Apartments
  • Non-smoking throughout
  • WiFi
  • Bar
  • Heating
  • Beach / seaside
  • Boutique hotels
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Deluxe Apartment
Superior Apartment
from 199,9 US$
Two-Bedroom Apartment
from 186,6 US$
+
View all rooms Kempsford House Apartments

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Apex City Of London Hotel, London
4.5 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1704 reviews
Hotel

The room we had was fantastic, and all the staff were very friendly and professional.The price we paid was also very good for a London area hotel.I would definitely recommend this hotel in the future!Not much except the location wasn't as lively at night as I hoped.I found the west end of London around SoHo more lively and fun at night versus the City of London area, where everything closes down early.

Charles, 2014-07-15
  • Features of Apex City Of London Hotel
  • Shared lounge/TV area
  • Shoeshine
  • Dry cleaning
  • Massage
  • In high demand!
  • Gourmet
  • Boutique hotels
City King or Twin Room
from 158,6 US$
Superior King or Twin Room
Deluxe King Room
Junior Suite
Deluxe Family Room
Deluxe Triple Room
Deluxe King Room with Balcony
View all rooms Apex City Of London Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Clink78 Hostel, London
3.9 /5
Very good
Score from 4135 reviews
Hostel

Comfortable and budget friendly. Really enjoyed my stayNo wifi in the rooms but the wifi in the common areas was good.

Jean, 2014-07-07
  • Features of Clink78 Hostel
  • Billiards
  • Tour desk
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • Walking tours
  • In high demand!
  • Golf hotels / sports
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room for 6 people
Bed in 12-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Basic Twin Room
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom
Twin Room with Bathroom
Double Room with Bathroom
1 Bed in Female Dormitory Room for 10 Adults
1 Bed in Female Dormitory Room for 12 Adults
Bed in 4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
1 Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room for 14 Adults
Bed in 6 - Bed Mixed Dormitory Room Ensuite
Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room
Cell Private Room with Shared Bathroom
4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
+
4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
+
View all rooms Clink78 Hostel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
5%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Mayflower Hotel & Apartments, London
4.0 /5
Very good
Score from 2660 reviews
Hotel

location was great and house keeping and receiption staff were lovely.A little tired, small rooms

Cora, 2014-06-11
  • Features of Mayflower Hotel & Apartments
  • Family rooms
  • Shuttle service (additional charge)
  • Face masks for guests available
  • Physical distancing in dining areas
  • In high demand!
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Standard Single Room
Small Double Room
from 50,6 US$
Triple Room
Family Room
+
Standard Apartment
Standard Twin Room
from 48,0 US$
Luxury Double Room
Executive Double Room
Deluxe Double Room with Four-Poster Bed
Luxury Suite
Superior Studio Apartment
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
Two-Bedroom Apartment
+
Three-Bedroom Apartment
+
View all rooms Mayflower Hotel & Apartments

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Sapphire Hotel London, London
3.3 /5
Good
Score from 1743 reviews
Hotel

1. Good location, so many bus to hammersmith station.2. Direct bus route 295 to Chelsea FC stadium.3. Nice breakfast.1. Very very weak shower - unacceptable.2. Amost no wifi signal inside the room.3. No air-conditioning.4. Very noise at night.

Paul, 2014-05-17
  • Features of Sapphire Hotel London
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • Property is cleaned by professional cleaning companies
  • Parking
  • Food can be delivered to guest accommodation
  • In high demand!
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Single Room
from 37,3 US$
Double Room
Twin Room
Triple Room
View all rooms Sapphire Hotel London

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Apex Temple Court Hotel, London
4.5 /5
Fabulous
Score from 3142 reviews
Hotel
  • 1-2 Serjeant's Inn, Fleet Street EC4Y 1AG London - View on map

The welcome and check in was text book perfect.The gentleman who attended to us was welcoming, amusing and highly efficient. The porter who took us to our suite was charming and most efficient in showoing us the features of our rooms.

David, 2014-05-12
  • Features of Apex Temple Court Hotel
  • Shoeshine
  • 24-hour security
  • Special diet menus (on request)
  • WiFi
  • In high demand!
  • Gourmet
  • Boutique hotels
City King Room
from 158,6 US$
Superior King Room
Deluxe King Room with Club Lounge Access
Junior Suite with Club Lounge Access
Master Suite with Club Lounge Access
Superior King Room with Balcony
Deluxe King Room with Club Lounge Access and Balcony
King Room with Balcony
Junior Suite with Club Lounge Access and Balcony
Executive Suite
Two-Bedroom Suite
+
View all rooms Apex Temple Court Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

London hotels. Reviews of Hotels London

Welcome to London. Enter your dates and choose from over 3228 properties!. Find a place to stay in London. Book the best price! London → Hotels London, Bed and breakfasts, Guest houses London, Aparthotels, Apartments London. Cheap Hotels, Discounts, Hotel Deals and Offers • London hotels — Let ehotelsreviews.com find the perfect hotel in London for you.

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms

Unbiased reviews

Unbiased reviews

Our hotel reviews will help you find the best deal in the right location.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com offers the choice of over 600,000 hotels in more than 200 countries.

Places to stay

Places to stay

We're more than just hotels; discover a lot more accommodation options.

We speak your language

We speak your language

Website in English and 17 other languages

See hotels on a map
Search nearby for tonight
Not the perfect fit? Continue search