Edinburgh Hotels

Search

Search nearby for tonight

Deals Edinburgh

See hotels on a map
See hotels on a map (Edinburgh) - GPS: 55.94835, -3.19312

Deals

Stars

Review Score

Hotel type

Price

Hotel themes

District

Nearby Cities – Edinburgh

Top cities: United Kingdom

Flexible travel plans?

Top Destinations

Hotel Pictures: The Lochside House Residence, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 15 reviews
Apartment
  • Old Church Lane, Edinburgh EH15 3PX EH15 3PX Edinburgh - View on map

In addition to the photos I sent this to the property following my visit

Hi,
We have left the accommodation and enjoyed the most part of our stay. I wanted to give some honest feedback on the accommodation
with consideration given to the price we paid for two nights (£800).

I believe the property has been disrespected by other renters in the past but I suspect it is a mix of that and also shoddy workmanship and lack of cleaning...

Carly MacLeod, 2017-12-11
  • Features of The Lochside House Residence
  • Cycling
  • Heating
  • Internet services
  • Garden
  • Beach / seaside
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Holiday Home
from 206,0 US$

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Richmond Place Apartments, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1011 reviews
Apartment

Attractive decor.Cleanliness.Noise in the middle of the night from other occupants

Graham, 2014-07-15
  • Features of Richmond Place Apartments
  • Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas
  • Internet services
  • Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay
  • Cashless payment available
  • In high demand!
  • Beach / seaside
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
Studio For 2
Compact Studio
from 74,2 US$
Studio for 3
Studio For 4
View all rooms Richmond Place Apartments

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Hotel Indigo - Edinburgh - Princes Street, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1456 reviews
Hotel

Location, near Waverley station and the buildings I was using

Robert, 2014-06-21
  • Features of Hotel Indigo - Edinburgh - Princes Street
  • Contactless check-in/check-out
  • Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas
  • Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay
  • Express check-in/check-out
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
Standard King Room
from 63,2 US$
Superior King Room
Double Room
from 63,2 US$
One-Bedroom King Suite with Castle View
Junior Suite
View all rooms Hotel Indigo - Edinburgh - Princes Street

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
7%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Elder York Guest House, Edinburgh
4.4 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1187 reviews
Guest houses

Well-run, friendly, good breakfast, nice atmosphere generally and a good position for Princes St, the station and many sights.the bottom flights of stairs could do with a hand rail.

Mr, 2014-05-12
  • Features of Elder York Guest House
  • Luggage storage
  • Invoice provided
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Family rooms
  • In high demand!
  • Ski / Winter sports
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Backpackers
Double Room
Twin Room
Quadruple Room
Single Room with Private External Bathroom
from 74,2 US$
Small Double Room
View all rooms Elder York Guest House

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: ibis Edinburgh Centre Royal Mile – Hunter Square, Edinburgh
4.4 /5
Fabulous
Score from 4056 reviews
Hotel
  • 6 Hunters Square (Off The Royal Mile) EH1 1QW Edinburgh - View on map

Comfy bed, eco-friendly shower gel, location!Only 1 small towel provided for each of us, and only 1 spare pillow in room

Lourens, 2014-04-23
  • Features of ibis Edinburgh Centre Royal Mile – Hunter Square
  • Room service
  • Thermometers for guests provided by property
  • Heating
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
Double SweetRoom
from 48,1 US$
Twin SweetRoom
from 48,1 US$
Premium Double Room with sofa bed

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
50%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Macdonald Holyrood Hotel & Spa, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 2297 reviews
Hotel

spa and the closeness to the hills, the friendly and polite staff

Nichola, 2014-03-13
  • Features of Macdonald Holyrood Hotel & Spa
  • Luggage storage
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Spa and wellness centre
  • Shoeshine
  • In high demand!
  • Boutique hotels
  • Luxury hotels
  • Countryside
Classic Double Room
Classic Twin Room
Deluxe Double Room
Deluxe Suite
Classic Suite
Deluxe King Room
Classic King Room
Classic Family 4
from 188,2 US$
Accessible Double
from 188,2 US$
View all rooms Macdonald Holyrood Hotel & Spa

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: The Place, Edinburgh
4.2 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1494 reviews
Hotel

Central, very friendly staff, Comfy beds and duvets.Hotel very difficult to get to as long term road works outside,not expected to be completed for another 2 years.Basement room at front of hotel, very noisy. Heating hard to regulate. Room decor very plain and unimaginitve.Overall disappointing room. Hope the others were better.l

Clare, 2014-03-11
  • Features of The Place
  • Kid meals
  • 24-hour front desk
  • WiFi
  • Family rooms
  • In high demand!
  • Boutique hotels
Small Single Room
City Double Room
Standard Twin Room
Superior Double or Twin Room
Standard Double Room
Junior Suite
Two-Bedroom Apartment
View all rooms The Place

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First - Campus Accommodation, Edinburgh
4.2 /5
Fabulous
Score from 2859 reviews
Student accommodation
  • 18 Holyrood Park Road EH16 5AY Edinburgh - View on map

Value for money. Buffet meals.

Jane, 2014-03-08
  • Features of Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First - Campus Accommodation
  • Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • WiFi
  • Garden
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
Standard Single Room
En Suite Single Room - Holland House
En Suite Twin Room - Chancellors Court
En Suite Single Room - John Burnett
En Suite Twin Room - John Burnett
View all rooms Pollock Halls - Edinburgh First - Campus Accommodation

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: The Glasshouse, Autograph Collection, Edinburgh
4.5 /5
Fabulous
Score from 654 reviews
Hotel

Very comfortable, stylish room.

Margaret, 2014-02-15
  • Features of The Glasshouse, Autograph Collection
  • Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and key areas
  • Physical distancing in dining areas
  • Terrace
  • Special diet menus (on request)
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Signature Room, Guest room, 1 King
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Garden View
Autograph Room, Larger Guest room, 1 King
Calton Hill Suite, Garden View, 1 King
Lady Glenorchy Suite, Larger Suite, 1 King, City View
New Town Terrace Suite, Studio Suite, 1 King, New Town view
Glasshouse Suite, Larger Suite, 1 King, City view
Greenside Terrace Room, 1 King, Balcony
Autograph Twin Room, Larger Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Signature Twin Room, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
View all rooms The Glasshouse, Autograph Collection

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: BEST WESTERN Braid Hills Hotel, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1778 reviews
Hotel

The staff were of a very high quality, in partic the girls on reception. It was quiet despite a wedding on both days. the meals were also of a high standard. Ideally situated for a stay in Edinburgh.we are told that the hotel is being improved, but most of the decor was new or in very good condition, our bedroom was well presented but the bed was well past it, we were assured that these are the next project.

Gail, 2014-02-13
  • Features of BEST WESTERN Braid Hills Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Fire extinguishers
  • Internet services
  • Family rooms
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Double Room
Single Room
Twin Room
Superior Double Room
Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Deluxe Double Room
Double Room with Park View
View all rooms BEST WESTERN Braid Hills Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Fraser Suites Edinburgh, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 2527 reviews
Hotel
  • 12-26 St Giles Street EH1 1PT Edinburgh - View on map

The staff were really welcoming and friendly, it was raining when we arrived so the reception staff offered us umbrellas. Check in was very smooth and we were able to check into our room early as we arrived before we had expected to. The bed was extremely comfortable and we had two lovely nights' sleep during our stay. We stayed in a suite and found the little fridge, freezer and microwave really useful. Overall a wonderful stay in a great...

Julie, 2014-02-11
  • Features of Fraser Suites Edinburgh
  • Bridal suite
  • Linens, towels and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities
  • In high demand!
  • Boutique hotels
Classic Deluxe Double
Junior Suite
One-Bedroom Apartment
Classic Deluxe Twin
from 83,8 US$
View all rooms Fraser Suites Edinburgh

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: The Salisbury Hotel, Edinburgh
4.3 /5
Fabulous
Score from 434 reviews
Hotel
  • 43-45 Salisbury Road EH16 5AA Edinburgh - View on map

It was very clean & comfortable in room facilities were very good - the croissants were excellent & breakfast was plentiful with staff attentive to our needs

Mark, 2014-01-14
  • Features of The Salisbury Hotel
  • Garden
  • Security alarm
  • Breakfast in the room
  • Internet services
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Small Double Room
Single Room
from 64,5 US$
Superior Double Room
Family Room
Four-Poster Suite
View all rooms The Salisbury Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
11%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Princes Street Suites, Edinburgh
4.6 /5
Fabulous
Score from 1892 reviews
Aparthotels

I absolutely loved the spce and layout of the rooms.It gave each of us enough privacy when needed and a pleasant communal space to visit with each other.

Kelly, 2014-01-13
  • Features of Princes Street Suites
  • Fax/photocopying
  • Parking
  • Screens or physical barriers placed between staff and guests in appropriate areas
  • Internet services
  • In high demand!
  • Beach / seaside
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Countryside
Studio
from 96,1 US$
1-Bedroom Apartment
from 114,0 US$
2-Bedroom Apartment
3-Bedroom Apartment
View all rooms Princes Street Suites

Approximate price - Price per room/night

TODAY
8%
OFF
Hotel Pictures: Haymarket Hotel, Edinburgh
4.4 /5
Fabulous
Score from 2075 reviews
Hotel

Warm welcome from the staff - they helped us to check in early and looked after our bags after we checked out on the last day.I didn't realise that breakfast was served in the building next door, so I missed it on the first morning.

Richard, 2013-12-14
  • Features of Haymarket Hotel
  • Concierge service
  • Physical distancing in dining areas
  • Cashless payment available
  • All plates, cutlery, glasses and other tableware have been sanitized
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
Single Room
from 50,8 US$
Double Room
Triple Room
Twin Room
Family Room
Quadruple Room
Standard King Room
Superior King Room
View all rooms Haymarket Hotel

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Hotel Pictures: Novotel Edinburgh Centre, Edinburgh
4.2 /5
Fabulous
Score from 2910 reviews
Hotel

Location, lovely big firm bed, cleanliness, parking, quiet area , but handy for city centre.nothing

David, 2013-11-27
  • Features of Novotel Edinburgh Centre
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Food can be delivered to guest accommodation
  • Access to health care professionals
  • Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay
  • In high demand!
  • Family hotels
  • Boutique hotels
  • Luxury hotels
  • Countryside
Superior Double Room
Superior Twin Room
Executive Room with 1 Queen Bed and Sofa
Standard Queen Room with Sofa
Executive Room with Castle View
View all rooms Novotel Edinburgh Centre

Approximate price - Price per room/night

Edinburgh hotels. Reviews of Hotels Edinburgh

Welcome to Edinburgh. Enter your dates and choose from over 809 properties!. Find a place to stay in Edinburgh. Book the best price! Edinburgh → Guest houses Edinburgh, Hotels, Student accommodation Edinburgh, Hostels, Apartments Edinburgh. Cheap Hotels, Discounts, Hotel Deals and Offers • Edinburgh hotels — Let ehotelsreviews.com find the perfect hotel in Edinburgh for you.

Why use ehotelsreviews.com?

Book Now, Pay Later! With FREE cancellation on most rooms

Unbiased reviews

Unbiased reviews

Our hotel reviews will help you find the best deal in the right location.

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com provides the largest selection of hotels

ehotelsreviews.com offers the choice of over 600,000 hotels in more than 200 countries.

Places to stay

Places to stay

We're more than just hotels; discover a lot more accommodation options.

We speak your language

We speak your language

Website in English and 17 other languages

See hotels on a map
Search nearby for tonight
Not the perfect fit? Continue search